WHITE PEARL MOUNTAIN DAYS

Ibiza beach club vibes and Alpine skiing don’t go together?  Think again! The White Pearl Mountain Days prove the opposite. When the spring sun has coaxed the first flowers out of their long sleep down in the valley and is making the snow-covered slopes glitter, the time has come for this special event – the White Pearl Mountain Days that bring some Ibiza vibes to the Alps! For two weeks, great food, great sounds and plenty of sunshine make your skiing break extra-special. Just like Ibiza, only with skiing instead of the beach!

 

Expect sunshine skiing on 270 kilometres of pistes, international DJs, live acts and culinary highlights served by established chefs and newcomers on the gastro-scene.  Healthy living is also a focus, with Mountain Yoga, sunrise tours or smoothie brunches complementing the event. The White Pearl Mountain Days are all about fun and relaxation. The chalets are decorated in line with our motto for the event, ensuring perfect relaxation. In the evening, the party continues with atmospheric chill-out sounds in our night clubs.

 

Electronic music is key, provided by international DJs as well as live acts.  E-violins, drums, saxophones, guitars and vocals are all par for the course. A one-of-a-kind programme with plenty of highlights and an emphasis on fun and enjoyment, whether during the music acts, while sampling the food or joining the exercise programme. Savour every moment – that is the motto of this super-chilled event! And the best thing about it: it’s free!

Book now your holiday in Saalbach Hinterglemm!

DUTCHWEEK PARTY

Read More

MOUNTAIN ATTACK SAALBACH

Read More

BERGFESTIVAL SAALBACH HINTERGLEMM

Read More

WHITE PEARL MOUNTAIN DAYS

Ibiza-Beachclub und alpines Schneevergnügen passen nicht zusammen? Weit gefehlt, das beweisen die White Pearl Mountain Days! Wenn die Frühlingssonne im Tal die ersten Blüten herauslockt und den Schnee auf der Piste so richtig zum Glitzern bringt, dann ist Zeit für dieses besondere Event. Die White Pearl Mountain Days bringen Ibiza-Feeling in die Alpen. Beim Frühlingsskifahren werden zwei Wochen lang Kulinarik, gute Sounds und Sonne in Einklang gebracht. So wie in Ibiza, nur eben ohne Meer und mit Skifahren.

Auf dem Programm stehen Sonnenskilauf auf 270 Pistenkilometern, internationale DJs, Live-Acts und kulinarische Genüsse von etablierten Köchen und Newcomern aus der Gastro-Szene. Auch gesunder Lifestyle steht im Zentrum: Mountain Yoga, Sonnenaufgangstouren oder Smoothy Brunch runden die Eventtage ab. Entspannung und Genuss wird bei den White Mountain Days groß geschrieben. Die Hütten werden dem Motto entsprechend dekoriert, damit man so richtig relaxen kann. Abends geht es in den Nachtclubs bei atmosphärischen Chillout-Klängen schön entspannt weiter.

Musikalisch geht es mit internationale DJs und Live-Performances elektronisch zu. Begleitet werden die Acts von E-Violine, Drums, Saxophon, Gitarren und Gesang. Ein besonderes Programm mit jeder Menge Highlights. Genuss ist dabei das A und O, sei es bei den Musik-Acts, dem Essen oder dem sportlichen Programm. Jeder Moment will genossen werden, das ist das Motto dieser entspannten Tage. Das Beste: Der Eintritt ist frei.

DUTCHWEEK HOLLÄNDER-PARTY

Weiterlesen

MOUNTAIN ATTACK SAALBACH

Weiterlesen

BERGFESTIVAL SAALBACH HINTERGLEMM

Weiterlesen