DUTCHWEEK

Dutchweek: Dutch-Party in Saalbach Hinterglemm

We all know that the Dutch like to travel – and it is not surprising that Saalbach-Hinterglemm has become one of their favourite destinations! For several years, Saalbach-Hinterglemm has been hosting the Dutchweek in March, which is all about the Netherlands and everything they stand for: cool DJs such as Daniël Thomasso or Le Kobois, fantastic bands and hilarious parties!

Against this splendid mountain backdrop, Dutch bands will be performing over four days in total and Dutch DJs will man the turntables and get the crowds going at locations such as the MaisAlm, the Panorama Alm or the Castello. The Dutchweek proves that the Dutch party spirit and Alpine lifestyle are a match made in heaven! The party weekend is complemented by side events such as paragliding or helicopter flights – and lots of skiing, of course! During the day, swish down the pistes of the ski circus Saalbach-Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn, before moving to the beats in our party locations in the evening. As you can see – when our Dutch visitors dye the mountains orange, athletic pursuits are never far away.

 

Book your holiday

To ensure a carefree party weekend, book your accommodation in Saalbach Hinterglemm early. It gets busy during Dutchweek and our holiday rentals book out quickly. So don’t miss your opportunity to book the accommodation that is right for you and that enables you to recharge your batteries after the party!

Book now!

Bildbeschreibung

RAVE ON SNOW SAALBACH HINTERGLEMM

Read More

4. CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL SAALBACH HINTERGLEMM

Read More

WHITE PEARL MOUNTAIN DAYS

Read More

Dutchweek: Holländer-Party in Saalbach Hinterglemm

Dass die Holländer gerne in Urlaub fahren, wissen wir. So ist es nicht verwunderlich, dass sich Saalbach Hinterglemm als eines der Lieblingsziele der Holländer etabliert hat. Seit einigen Jahren findet im März die „Dutchweek“ statt, bei der alles im Zeichen der Niederlande steht und das heißt im Klartext: Coole DJs wie Daniël Thomasso oder Le Kobois, richtig gute Bands und natürlich ausgelassene Partys!

In der wunderschönen Bergkulisse treten an vier Tagen holländische Bands auf, holländische DJs stehen an den Plattentellern und sorgen in Locations wie der MaisAlm, der Panorama Alm oder im Castello für partyreife Stimmung. Die Dutchweek beweist, dass holländische Party und alpenländische Gemütlichkeit ziemlich gut zusammen passen! Abgerundet wird das Partywochenende mit Sideevents wie Paragliding und Helikopterflügen und das Skifahren darf natürlich auch nicht zu kurz kommen. Tagsüber geht es auf die Pisten des Skicircus Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn zur Sache, danach wird den Beats gelauscht und das Tanzbein geschwungen. Es geht also auch durchaus sportlich zu, wenn die Holländer die Berge orange färben.

Unterkunft buchen

Damit Sie ausgelassen feiern können, ist es sinnvoll, Ihre Unterkunft in Saalbach Hinterglemm frühzeitig zu buchen. In der Dutchweek ist viel los und die Ferienwohnungen sind rasch ausgebucht. Also seien Sie schnell und buchen Sie eine Unterkunft ganz nach Ihrem Geschmack, damit Sie sich nach dem Feiern auch richtig erholen können.

Jetzt buchen!

Dutchweek in Saalach Hinterglemm Fotocredit: saalbach.com

RAVE ON SNOW SAALBACH HINTERGLEMM

Weiterlesen

4. CRAFT BIER FESTIVAL HOCHKÖNIG

Weiterlesen

WHITE PEARL MOUNTAIN DAYS

Weiterlesen