Your gorgeous accommodation in Saalbach Hinterglemm, Maishofen & Viehhofen. Holiday of dreams at the best price with HolidayFlats24

We here at HolidayFlats24 want to bring you a gorgeous, unforgettable holiday in some of Salzburg’s most beautiful holiday regions. Discover cosy, inviting and diverse accommodations in Saalbach, Hinterglemm, Maishofen and Viehhofen at the best price in both summer and winter!

Chalets
Saalbach

More

at the
centre

More

Budget
Flats

More

Houses for Groups

More

at the
ski slope

More

with 
Sauna

More

with
Pool

More

Bestprice Garantie

More

Best price guarantee

Book your holiday with HolidayFlats24 at the best price! We guarantee that when you book an apartment or chalet on HF24, you will not find a lower price on any portal.

Read more

Joker
Card

More

The Joker Card is the key

With the JOKER CARD Saalbach you can enjoy numerous free services and discounts in summer and winter. In summer, the JOKER CARD is valid from 24 May to 27 October. You will receive the card upon arrival.

Read more

Trusted
Shop

More

Certification Trusted Shop

The HolidayFlats24 booking portal has been awarded the “Trusted Shops” certificate, which is well known throughout Europe. With us you book safely!

Read more

Ski resort Saalbach Hinterglemm

In winter, the ski resort of Saalbach Hinterglemm presents itself from its most attractive angle.  Snow-covered mountains and a wealth of pistes are waiting to be explored.

Read more

Summer in Saalbach Hinterglemm

A summer holiday in a ski resort? This may sound like a contradiction in terms – but in fact, it’s an excellent idea, as shown by the wide range of summer activities on offer around your accommodation in Saalbach Hinterglemm.

Read more

Groups

Read more

FAMILIES, FRIENDS, GROUPS

You love cooking with friends? You are looking forward to having more time for the family when away? You are planning a holiday in a larger group? Then HolidayFlats24 is the place for you! We offer a large selection of accommodation with plenty of space for group holidays.

Read more

HolidayFlats24

SUMMER OR WINTER? ANY SEASON IS THE RIGHT TIME FOR A HOLIDAY IN THE SALZBURGER LAND!

Winter in the Salzburger Land? That’s pretty obvious: explore the many ski resorts, party during après-ski, or explore the national parks with the whole family. Experience the restorative powers of thermal spas, and enjoy relaxed evenings in a cosy holiday apartment in Saalbach, Austria.

About HolidayFlats24

© Saalbach.com | Freeride in Saalbach Hinterglemm
Huettenkulinarik in Saalbach Hinterglemm | Fotorecht saalbach.com | Mirja Geh

THE SALZBURGER LAND: WONDERFUL VARIETY AGAINST AN IDYLLIC ALPINE BACKDROP

THE MOST BEAUTIFUL AREA IN AUSTRIA.

The natives of the Salzburger Land regard their home as Austria’s most beautiful province – and they are not the only ones! The provincial capital of Salzburg, steeped in history and culture and stunningly beautiful, is surrounded by lakes, mountain pastures and picturesque villages that are just waiting to be explored. For the majority of holidaymakers, the Salzburger Land with its accommodations is also the perfect destination for outdoor pursuits.

Salzburger Land

SAALBACH HINTERGLEMM: YOUR SKI RESORT FOR SKIING WITHOUT LIMITS

VERSATILE DOWNHILL RUNS ON SEEMINGLY ENDLESS PISTES, COSY CHALETS

With 270 kilometres of pistes, the ski circus of Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn is one of Austria’s largest and best, offering everything you need for the perfect skiing holiday.  Beginners, families or seasoned skiers – there is a piste for everyone! 140 km of blue, 112 km of red and 18 km of black runs, all to be accessed by 70 cable cars and lifts, ensure a multi-faceted skiing experience that caters for all levels of skills. Fun sport enthusiasts can also rejoice: in snow parks, in the Freeride Park and on the tobogganing run, having fun around your Saalbach accommodation is what it’s all about.

More information

Bildtitel
Freeride Paradise in Saalbach Hinterglemm | copyright: saalbach.com, Mirja Geh

HolidayFlats Regions

Mountain landscapes with winter sports opportunities, breathtaking nature and charming alpine villages. The Salzburger Land offers a lot of attractions in a small area. Nature, active or city holidays – all this is possible here. Discover the HolidayFlats24 regions and find your favourite Saalbach accommodation.

To the Regions

SAALBACH

More

Viehhofen

More

Maishofen

More

HOLIDAYFLATS24 FOR PROPERTY OWNERS!

You want to rent out your property to holidaymakers? We can help you find the perfect guests for your apartment, holiday cottage, holiday flat or private room in the Salzburger Land, in a process that is straightforward and does not entail any financial risk. We are happy to help you throughout this process to make the most of your property’s potential.

Become a HF24 partner!

Unterkünfte in Saalbach Hinterglemm und Umgebung Traumurlaub zum Bestpreis in malerischen Ferienregionen

Wir von HolidayFlats24 möchten Ihnen einen traumhaften, unvergesslichen Urlaub in einigen der schönsten Ferienregionen des Salzburger Landes garantieren. Entdecken Sie gemütliche, einladende und vielfältige Unterkünfte in Saalbach Hinterglemm, in Maishofen und Viehhofen – all das zum besten Preis im Sommer und Winter!

Chalets
Saalbach

Mehr

im
Zentrum

Mehr

Budget
Flats

Mehr

Häuser für Gruppen

Mehr

an der
Skipiste

Mehr

mit
Pool

Mehr

mit
Sauna

Mehr

Bestprice Garantie

Mehr

Bestpreis-Garantie

Buchen Sie bei HolidayFlats24 Ihren Urlaub zum besten Preis! Wir garantieren, dass Sie bei Ihrer Buchung eines Appartements oder Chalets auf HF24 auf keinem Portal einen günstigeren Preis finden.

Weiterlesen

Joker
Card

Mehr

Joker Card als Trumpf

Mit der JOKER CARD Saalbach genießen Sie zahlreiche kostenlose Leistungen und Ermäßigungen im Sommer und Winter. Im Sommer ist die JOKER CARD von 24. Mai bis 27. Oktober gültig. Sie erhalten die Karte bei Ihrer Anreise.

Weiterlesen

Trusted
Shop

Mehr

Zertifizierung Trusted Shop

Das HolidayFlats24-Buchungsportal ist mit dem europaweit bekanntem „Trusted Shops“-Zertifikat ausgezeichnet.
Bei uns buchen Sie sicher!

Weiterlesen

Skigebiet Saalbach Hinterglemm

Im Winter zeigt sich das Skigebiet Saalbach Hinterglemm von seiner schönsten Seite. Verschneite Berge mit zahlreichen Pisten wollen entdeckt werden. Außerdem sorgen jede Menge Aktivitäten abseits der Piste für einen gelungen Urlaub.

Weiterlesen

Sommer in Saalbach Hinterglemm

Im Sommer ins Skigebiet? Zahlreiche Sommer-Aktivitäten warten auf Sie. Actionreiche Tage vollgepackt mit Adrenalinschüben oder entspannte Tage mit Wanderungen in atemberaubender Kulisse? Wieso nicht gleich beides?

Weiterlesen

Gruppen

Mehr dazu

Familien, Freunde & Gruppen

Sie lieben Kochabende mit Freunden? Genießen es, im Urlaub Zeit für die ganze Familie zu haben? Sie planen einen Urlaub für eine größere Gruppe? Dann sind Sie bei HolidayFlats24 genau richtig! Bei uns finden Sie eine große Auswahl an Unterkünften mit ausreichend Platz für einen geselligen Urlaub.

Weiterlesen

HolidayFlats24

Die perfekte Unterkunft für einen unvergesslichen Urlaub im Salzburger Land.

Das ist das Ziel, das wir uns von HolidayFlats24 auf die Fahnen geschrieben haben. Wir bringen Gäste und Ferienunterkünfte zusammen. Wir gestalten Ihren Urlaub ganz unkompliziert und risikofrei von der Suche idealer Unterkünfte in Saalbach Hinterglemm bis zum Aufenthalt vor Ort.

Über Holidayflats24

© Saalbach.com | Freeride in Saalbach Hinterglemm
Huettenkulinarik in Saalbach Hinterglemm | ©saalbach.com | Mirja Geh

Das Salzburger Land: Vielfalt in idyllischer Alpenkulisse

Das schönste Bundesland Österreichs.

So sehen nicht nur die Salzburger ihre Heimat. Die geschichtsträchtige und malerische Landeshauptstadt Salzburg lockt mit reichhaltigem Kulturangebot, im Umland wollen Seen, Almen und pittoreske Dörfer erkundet werden. Für die Großzahl der Urlauber ist das Salzburger Land mit seinen Unterkünften vor allem ein Sportlerparadies.

Salzburger Land

Saalbach Hinterglemm: Skigebiet für endloses Pistenvergnügen

Abwechslungsreiche Abfahrten, endlose Pisten & gemütliche Hütten

Der Skicircus Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn ist mit 270 Pistenkilometern eines der größten und besten Skigebiete Österreichs. Hier gibt es, alles was es für das perfekte Skivergnügen braucht. Egal, ob Anfänger, Familien oder echte Skiprofis, jeder findet hier die perfekte Piste. 140 km blaue, 112 km rote und 18 km schwarze Pisten, die über 70 Seilbahnen und Lifte erreicht werden können, sorgen für ausreichend Abwechslung im Skicircus. Auch an Fans der Funsportarten ist gedacht: In Snowparks, im Freeride Park und auf den Rodelbahnen geht es ausgelassen zu.

Mehr Infos

Skigebiet in Saalbach Hinterglemm im Salzburgerland, Fotorecht: saalbach.com | Christian Woeckinger
Freeride Paradies in Saalbach Hinterglemm | Fotorechte: saalbach.com, Mirja Geh

HolidayFlats-Regionen

Top-Unterkünfte in Saalbach Hinterglemm und Umgebung

Berglandschaften mit Wintersportmöglichkeiten, atemberaubende Natur und charmante Alpendörfer. Das Salzburger Land bietet auf kleinem Raum eine Menge Attraktionen. Natur-, Aktiv-, oder Städteurlaub – all das ist hier möglich. Entdecken Sie die HolidayFlats24-Regionen!

Zu den Regionen

SAALBACH

Mehr

Viehhofen

Mehr

Maishofen

Mehr

HOLIDAYFLATS24 FÜR EIGENTÜMER!

Sie wollen Ihre Immobilie an Feriengäste vermieten? Wir helfen Ihnen dabei, Ihr Appartement, Ferienhaus, Ihre Ferienwohnung oder Ihr Privatzimmer im Salzburger Land an Gäste zu vermitteln, ganz unkompliziert und ohne finanzielles Risiko. Wir stehen Ihnen bei allen Schritten zur Seite, um gemeinsam das Beste aus Ihrer Immobilie herauszuholen.

Jetzt HF24 Partner werden!